Birmingham Moseley v Blackheath – Team News

Posted by

Second place meets fourth tomorrow in National League One as Blackheath make their first visit for over a decade to Billesley Common to take on Moseley. For those travelling to the West Midlands, the postcode is B13 0HN, and the nearest railway station is Yardley Wood.

Kick off is at 3.00 pm.

Moseley are bidding for a quick return to the Championship after being relegated in April and have lost just two of their twelve matches to date as they look to chase down all-conquering Hartpury College at the head of the table.

They are unbeaten on home turf.

Blackheath Team

15 Leo Fielding
14 Jamie Davies
13 Markus Burcham – Capt
12 Mark Cooke
11 Geoff Griffiths
10 Simon Whatling
9 Sam Eydmann

1 Aston Croall
2 Mike Perks
3 Terry Read
4 Gregor Gillanders
5 Devin Montgomery
6 Freddie Owen
7 Dave Allen
8 Anders Nilsson

16 Harry Fry
17 Kieron Scutt
18 Ryan Ward
19 Tom Chapman
20 Jake Lloyd

Graham Cox

Leave a Reply