Contact Details

Club Officers

President Des Diamond 07860 812194 desdiamond@hotmail.com
Chairman Russell Ticehurst 07748 889322 russell.ticehurst@blackheathrugby.co.uk
Immediate Past President Mike Newsom 07759 395451
Hon Treasurer Rakesh Chhabra 07767 823801 rakeshchhabra@hotmail.com
Hon Secretary Darryl Vas 07977 558887 darryl.vas@blackheathrugby.co.uk

Executive Committee

President Des Diamond 07860 812194 desdiamond@hotmail.com
Chairman Russell Ticehurst 07748 889322 russell.ticehurst@blackheathrugby.co.uk
Immediate Past President Mike Newsom 07759 395451
Hon Treasurer Rakesh Chhabra 07767 823801 rakeshchhabra@hotmail.com
Hon Secretary Darryl Vas 07977 558887 darryl.vas@blackheathrugby.co.uk
Rugby General Manager Albert Patrick 07957 110528 albert.patrick@blackheathrugby.co.uk
Commercial Director Simon Botes simon.botes@blackheathrugby.co.uk

Club Committee

President Des Diamond 07860 812194 desdiamond@hotmail.com
Rugby GM & 1st XV rep Albert Patrick 07957 110528 albert.patrick@blackheathrugby.co.uk
Commercial Manager Tim Brindle tim.brindle@blackheathrugby.co.uk
Chair Men’s Section tbc

Men's Sub-Committee

Chair Men’s Section
Vice Chair / Treasurer
Secretary
Membership Secretary
Fixture Secretary
Recruitment Officer
Social Secretary
Fund Raising Officer
Brigands Team Representative
Blades’ Team Representative
Bandits’ Team Representative Jim Nugent banditrugby@gmail.com
Banshees’ Team Representative
Chair Women’s Section Becky Watling 07961 480393 beckywatling1@hotmail.com

Women's Sub-Committee

Chair Women’s Section Becky Watling 07961 480393 beckywatling1@hotmail.com
Secretary Katie Harries 07816 238093 kvharries@gmail.com
Finance Michelle Hague beckywatling1@hotmail.com
1st XV Captain Becky Watling 07961 480393 beckywatling1@hotmail.com
2nd XV Captain Alex Aldhous 07794 230954 alexandra.aldhous@gmail.com
Fixture Secretary Amy Allebone 07837 899714 amytrumpets@hotmail.com
Recruit Officer Anita Hillman blackheathwomen@googlemail.com
Fundraising Officer Sally Probett s.probett@gmail.com
Social Secretary Emily Rutter 07849 372696 emovirut@hotmail.com
Press & Publicity Officer Alex Zdunek 07835208577 alexzdunek@hotmail.co.uk
Chair Youth Section Simon Botes simon.botes@blackheathrugby.co.uk

Youth Sub-Committee

Chair Youth Section Simon Botes simon.botes@blackheathrugby.co.uk
Treasurer Rakesh Chhabra 07767 823801 rakeshchhabra@hotmail.com
Club Safeguarding Officer Simon Botes 07768 688182 simon.botes@blackheathrugby.co.uk
Chair Juniors Section Tim Harmer 07824 406178 tharmer@cisco.com
Chair Minis Section Graham Colledge 07843 386723 123gchome@gmail.com
Chair Girls Section
Discipline Officer Martin Hoctor  07958 031862 martin.hoctor@fsmail.net
Youth Membership Secretary Kelvin Bush 07976 445492 kelvinabush@gmail.com
Juniors Fixture Secretary Andrew Collett 07789 990495 portchalmers@viginmedia.com
Minis Fixture Secretary Graham Colledge 07843 386723 123gchome@gmail.com

Junior Rugby – Managers and Coaches

U17 Manager  Lynsey Hallam  07584 574448  lynseyhallam@googlemail.com
U17 Head Coach  Tim Harmer  07824 406178  tim.harmer@blackheathrugby.co.uk
U16 Manager  Gordon MacLennan  alngordonp@aol.com
U16 Head Coach Russell Ticehurst 07748 883322 russell.ticehurst@blackheathrugby.co.uk
U15 Manager Lizzy Blues 07973 385837 kelvinandlizzy@aol.com
U15 Head Coach Andrew Collett 07789 990495 portchalmers@virginmedia.com
U14 Manager Simon Botes 07734 408259 simon.botes@blackheathrugby.co.uk
U14 Head Coach Paul Roberts 07973 306624 p.roberts@wer.co.uk
U13 Manager Lou Bloomfield
U13 Head Coach
U12 Manager Nick Stone

Minis Rugby – Managers and Coaches

U11 Manager Rob Willett blackheath_manager@robertwillett.com
U11 Head Coach Iain Macleod 07786 837 464 iain.macleod@tateandlyle.com
U10 Manager
U10 Head Coach Frank Randles 07818 515 899 frank.randles@yahoo.com
U9 Manager Sarah Keteku sarahketeku@hotmail.com
U9 Head Coach Graham Colledge 07843 386 723 123gchome@gmail.com
U8 Manager Andy Burrows 07816 987 101 Andy.Burrows@Blackheathrugby.co.uk
U8 Head Coach Andy Burrows 07816 987 101 Andy.Burrows@Blackheathrugby.co.uk
U7 Manager
U7 Head Coach Justin Zarb 07791 182 780 Justin.zarb@microsoft.com
U7 Assistant HC Delaney Brown Delaneybrown77@gmail.com
U6 Contact Graham Colledge 07843 386 723 123gchome@gmail.com
MUNCHKINS
U3-U5 Joseph Ting 07944 792184 jting@munchkinsportsltd.com
Munchkin Sports 08000 235 801
Chair Disciplinary Committee Huw Gronow 07718 206823 hgronow@gmail.com

Disciplinary Sub-Committee

Chair Disciplinary Committee Huw Gronow 07718 206823 hgronow@gmail.com
Rory O’Sullivan 07958 993742 rory@landers-associates.co.uk
Clare Elliot 07958 974807 clare9elliot@yahoo.co.uk
Martin Hoctor 07958 031862 martin.hoctor@fsmail.net
Barry Shaw 020 8850 7976 barry.shaw@dsl.pipex.com
Well Hall Facilities Manager Mick Harris 07443 527478 michael.harris@blackheathrugby.co.uk
Communications Manager tbc
BSC Representative Mark Fiander 07775 783711 m.fiander@btinternet.com
Membership Representative Peter Brown 020 8293 5980 sun.field@virgin.net
NCA Rep / KCRU Representative Mike Newsom 07759 395451
Referee Liaison Jim Campbell 020 8858 8845

Senior Playing Management

Director of Rugby Colin Ridgway 07903 768831 colin.ridgway@blackheathrugby.co.uk
Rugby General Manager Albert Patrick 07957 110528 matpatrick@yahoo.com
Senior Squad Coaches Mike Friday 07956 931795 geezer09@hotmail.co.uk
Matt Stewart 07807 771433 matt@ispgroup.co.uk
Simon Whatling 07816 988090 simonwhatling@yahoo.co.uk
Andy Wolstenholme a-wolstenholme@epsomcollege.org.uk
Strength & Conditioning Hamzat Ahmed
1st XV Captain Markus Burcham markus.burchham@hotmail.co.uk
Heathen’s Manager Larry Measures 07719 443829 larry.measures@gmail.com
Heathen’s Coaches Dai Fussell 07818 232707 dai.fussell@hotmail.co.uk
Lee Jeffery 07966 674008 rugby4you@icloud.com
Heathen’s Captain

Academy Management

Academy Director Simon Whatling 07816 988090 Academy@blackheathrugby.co.uk
Assistant Academy Manager Aston Croall 07595 799488 astoncroall@yahoo.co.uk
Education Tutor Mathew Irvine
Education Advisor  Jim Skinner
Bucks Manager Mark Twomey 07505 085004 rugby1858@gmail.com

Medical Officers

Doctor Dr Alan Thompson 07708 708722 athompson1@nhs.net
Head Physio Russell Kesley 07733 629478
Support Physios Hugh Thomson 07866 374715
Alex Rogan 07885 861339 alexptosteo@gmail.com
Nicole Callow 07825 959371 nicole_callow88@hotmail.co.uk

General Club Management

Membership Secretary Kelvin Bush 07967 445492 membership@blackheathrugby.co.uk
Chair Supporters Club tbc
Website Manager Everton Daley everton.daley@blackheathrugby.co.uk
Club Shop Management Anita Worrow 07956 093719
Projects Manager Rick Whiteman 0208 852 8134 rick.whiteman@btopenworld.com
Archivist Peter Brown 0208 293 5980 sun.field@virgin.net
Programme Editor Tim Brindle 07738 119171 tim.brindle@blackheathrugby.co.uk
Accreditation Co-ordinator Simon Botes simon.botes@blackheathrugby.co.uk
Club Safeguarding Officer Simon Botes simon.botes@blackheathrugby.co.uk
Club Volunteer Co-ordinator Mark Adams mra321@hotmail.com
Club Coaching Co-ordinator Simon Botes simon.botes@blackheathrugby.co.uk
Club Referee Co-ordinator Tim Harmer 07824 406178 tharmer@cisco.com

Match Day Management

1st XV Referee Liaison Paul Stack 07796 255012 paulstack@sky.com
Catering scrumclubcatering@yahoo.com
Sponsor’s Liaison Tim Brindle 07738 119171 tim.brindle@blackheathrugby.co.uk
Video tbc
Photographer(s) Helen Watson 07780 705018
Match Day Managers Albert Patrick 07957 110528 matpatrick@yahoo.com
Ron Bailey 01732 762428 patron7@tiscali.co.uk
Press Officer Graham Cox 07944 503309 graham.cox@blackheathrugby.co.uk
Gate Control Glenn Filer 07958 573653
Car Parking Graham Cooper
Score Board Operator Ron Bailey 01732 762428 patron7@tiscali.co.uk
Announcer Chris Morgan 0208 852 8134 chris.w.morgan@btopenworld.com

Employed Staff

Operations Manager Tim Brindle tim.brindle@blackheathrugby.co.uk
Well Hall Facilities Manager Mick Harris 07443 527478 michael.harris@blackheathrugby.co.uk
Club Administrator Angela Bishop 0208 850 0210 angela.bishop@blackheathrugby.co.uk
Financial Officer Graham Cox 07944 503309 graham.cox@blackheathrugby.co.uk
International Tickets Graham Cox 07944 503309 graham.cox@blackheathrugby.co.uk
Lunches and Event Catering Lisa Maresca-Harmer 07747 795768 marescaharmer@icloud.com
Groundsman Frank Turner