Contact Details

Club Officers

President Des Diamond 07860 812194 desdiamond@hotmail.com
Chairman Russell Ticehurst russell.ticehurst@blackheathrugby.co.uk
Immediate Past President Mike Newsom 07759 395451
Hon Treasurer Rakesh Chhabra 07767 823801 rakeshchhabra@hotmail.com
Hon Secretary Darryl Vas 07977 558887 darryl.vas@blackheathrugby.co.uk

Executive Committee

President Des Diamond 07860 812194 desdiamond@hotmail.com
Chairman Russell Ticehurst russell.ticehurst@blackheathrugby.co.uk
Immediate Past President Mike Newsom 07759 395451
Hon Treasurer Rakesh Chhabra 07767 823801 rakeshchhabra@hotmail.com
Hon Secretary Darryl Vas 07977 558887 darryl.vas@blackheathrugby.co.uk
Rugby General Manager Albert Patrick 07957 110528 albert.patrick@blackheathrugby.co.uk

Club Committee

President Des Diamond 07860 812194 desdiamond@hotmail.com
Rugby GM & 1st XV rep Albert Patrick 07957 110528 albert.patrick@blackheathrugby.co.uk
Operations Manager Tim Brindle tim.brindle@blackheathrugby.co.uk
Chair Men’s Section Rory O’Sullivan 07958993742  rory@landers-associates.co.uk
Chair Women’s Section Karen Smith crystal.tips76@hotmail.co.uk
Chair Junior Section Tim Harmer 07824 406178 t.harmer@cisco.com
Chair Mini Section Graham Colledge gchome@gmail.com
Chair Disciplinary Committee Huw Gronow 07718 206823 hgronow@gmail.com
Communications Manager tbc
BSC Representatives x 4 Rebecca Leharne
Mark Adams mra321@hotmail.com
Rory O’ Sullivan 07958 993742 rory@landers-associates.co.uk
Paul Roberts
Membership Secretary Kelvin Bush 07976 445492 kelvin.bush@blackheathrugby.co.uk
Members Representatives Keith Oliver 07712 532333 kcollie19@virginmedia.com
Graham Cox 07944 503309 graham.cox@blackheathrugby.co.uk
Huw Gronow 07718 206823 hgronow@gmail.com
Tim Harmer 07824 406178 tim.harmer@blackheathrugby.co.uk
NCA Rep / KCRU Rep Mike Newsom 07759 395451
Chair Supporters Club Pamela Kilmister pamela.kilmister@btinternet.com

Sub Committees

Men's Sub-Committee

Chair Men’s Section
Vice Chair / Treasurer
Secretary
Membership Secretary
Fixture Secretary
Recruitment Officer
Social Secretary
Fund Raising Officer
Brigands Team Representative
Blades’ Team Representative
Bandits’ Team Representative Jim Nugent banditrugby@gmail.com
Banshees’ Team Representative

Women's Sub-Committee

Chair Women’s Section Karen Smith crystal.tips76@hotmail.co.uk
Secretary Sally Probett sprobett@gmail.com
1st XV Captain Becky Watling 07961 480393 beckywatling1@hotmail.com
1st XV Vice Captain Leona Osbourne Leonaosbourne@gmail.com
2nd XV Captain Alex Aldhous 07794 230954 alexandra.aldhous@gmail.com
Recruitment Rachel Coates Rachel.s.coates@gmail.com
Press & Publicity Anita blackheathwomen@googlemail.com
Fixtures BWRFCfixtures@outlook.com

Youth Sub-Committee

Chair Youth Section Simon Botes simon.botes@blackheathrugby.co.uk
Treasurer Rakesh Chhabra 07767 823801 rakeshchhabra@hotmail.com
Club Safeguarding Officer Simon Botes simon.botes@blackheathrugby.co.uk
Chair Juniors Section Tim Harmer 07824 406178 tim.harmer@blackheathrugby.co.uk
Chair Minis Section Kelvin Bush 07976 445492 kelvinabush@gmail.com
Chair Girls Section
Discipline Officer Martin Hoctor  07958 031862 martin.hoctor@fsmail.net
Youth Membership Secretary Kelvin Bush 07976 445492 kelvinabush@gmail.com
Juniors Fixture Secretary Andrew Collett 07789 990495 portchalmers@viginmedia.com
Minis Fixture Secretary Kelvin Bush 07976 445492 kelvinabush@gmail.com

Junior Rugby – Managers and Coaches

U18 Manager
U18 Head Coach
U17 Manager
U17 Head Coach
U16 Manager Gordon MacLennan alngordonp@aol.com
U16 Head Coach Russell Ticehurst 07748 883322 russell.ticehurst@blackheathrugby.co.uk
U15 Manager Lizzy Blues 07973 385837 kevinandlizzy@aol.com
U15 Head Coach Andrew Collett 07789 990495 portchambers@virginmedia.com
U14 Manager Simon Botes 07734 408259 simon.botes@blackheathrugby.co.uk
U14 Head Coach Paul Roberts 07973 306624 p.roberts@wer.co.uk
U13 Manager Rakesh Chhabra 07767 823801 rakeshchhabra@blackheathrugby.co.uk
U13 Head Coach Zak Veasey 07717 707527 zak.veasy@v7am.com

Minis Rugby – Managers and Coaches

U12 Manager Nick Stone 07983 630335 nickstone1969@gmail.com
U12 Head Coach Ian Tournes 0208 8508382 ian.tournes@timeinc.com
U11 Manager  Rob Willett  07966 265550  rob.blackheath@robertwillett.com rob.blackheath@robertwillett.com
U11 Head Coach  Iain Macleod  07786 837464 iain.macleod@tateandlyle.co.uk
U10 Manager Sophie Mayo 0208 302 2590 sophiesjazz@hotmail.com
U10 Coach Frank Randles  07818 515899 frank.randles@yahoo.com
U9 Manager Graham Colledge 07843 386723 123gchome@gmail.com
U9 Head Coach Graham Colledge  07843 386723 123gchome@gmail.com
U8 Manager Andy Burrows  07816 987 101 andy.burrows@blackheathrugby.co.uk
U8 Head Coach Andy Burrows 07816 987 101 andy.burrows@blackheathrugby.co.uk
U7 Manager Justin Zarb 07791 182780 Justin.zarb@zarb.co.uk
U7 Head Coach Tom Mahoney 07568 450896 mahoney1980@btinternet.com
U6 Manager Justin Zarb 07791 182780 Justin.zarb@zarb.co.uk
U6 Head Coach Tom Mahoney 07568 450896 mahoney1980@btinternet.com
MUNCHKINS
U3-U5  Joseph Ting  07944 792184  jting@munchkinsportsltd.com
Munchkin Sports 08000 235 801

Disciplinary Sub-Committee

Chair Disciplinary Committee Huw Gronow 07718 206823 hgronow@gmail.com
Rory O’Sullivan 07958 993742 rory@landers-associates.co.uk
Clare Elliot 07958 974807 clare9elliot@yahoo.co.uk
Martin Hoctor 07958 031862 martin.hoctor@fsmail.net
Barry Shaw 020 8850 7976 barry.shaw@dsl.pipex.com

Senior Playing Management

Head Coach James Shanahan
Rugby General Manager Albert Patrick 07957 110528 albert.patrick@blackheathrugby.co.uk
Senior Squad Coaches Andy Holloway
Chris Kibble cs.kibble@btinternet.com
Chris Sewell
Andy Wolstenholme andywolstenholme@hotmail.com
1st XV Captain Markus Burcham markus.burchham@hotmail.co.uk
Heathens/3rds Manager Steve Oram steve@kentvegbox.co.uk

Medical Officers

Doctor Dr Alan Thompson 07708 708722 athompson1@nhs.net
Head Physio Kendal Wallace 07379 466071  kendal.wallace@live.com
Support Physios Hugh Thomson 07866 374715
Alex Rogan 07885 861339 alexptosteo@gmail.com

General Club Management

Membership Secretary Kelvin Bush 07967 445492 membership@blackheathrugby.co.uk
Chair Supporters Club Pamela Kilmister supportersclub@blackheathrugby.co.uk
Website Manager Everton Daley everton.daley@blackheathrugby.co.uk
Club Shop Manager Anita Worrow 07956 093719
Projects Manager Rick Whiteman 0208 852 8134 rick.whiteman@btopenworld.com
Archivist Peter Brown 0208 293 5980 sun.field@virgin.net
Programme Editor Tim Brindle tim.brindle@blackheathrugby.co.uk
Club Accreditation Co-ordinator Simon Botes simon.botes@blackheathrugby.co.uk
Club Safeguarding Officer Simon Botes simon.botes@blackheathrugby.co.uk
Club Volunteer Co-ordinator tbc
Club Coaching Co-ordinator Simon Botes simon.botes@blackheathrugby.co.uk
Club Referee Co-ordinator Jon Saunders jon.saundersx@gmail.com
Bar Manager Ian MacLeod
Referee Liaison Jim Campbell 020 8858 8845
Player Sponsorship Eleri Wyn Morgan
NCA Rep Paul Stack  07796 255012  paulstack@sky.com

Match Day Management

1st XV Referee Liaison Paul Stack 07796 255012 paulstack@sky.com
Sponsor’s Liaison Tim Brindle  07738 119171 tim.brindle@blackheathrugby.co.uk
Video Kris Hannah
Photographer(s) Helen Watson 07780 705018
Match Day Managers Albert Patrick 07957 110528 albert.patrick@blackheathrugby.co.uk
Tim Brindle  07738 119171 tim.brindle@blackheathrugby.co.uk
Press Officer Graham Cox 07944 503309 graham.cox@blackheathrugby.co.uk
Gate Control Tim Brindle 07738 119171  tim.brindle@blackheathrugby.co.uk
Car Parking Brian Nottle
Graham Cooper
Score Board Operator Ron Bailey 01732 762428 patron7@tiscali.co.uk
Match Day Announcers Chris Morgan chris.w.morgan@btopenworld.com
Ian Sheen

Employed Staff

Operations Manager Tim Brindle  07738 119171 tim.brindle@blackheathrugby.co.uk
Financial Officer Graham Cox 07944 503309 graham.cox@blackheathrugby.co.uk
International Tickets Graham Cox 07944 503309 graham.cox@blackheathrugby.co.uk
Groundsman Frank Turner